Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Attleboro Scholarship Foundation is very fortunate to have local residents donate their time to serve on the Foundation’s Board of Directors and committees. This is a list of current Board Members:

President – Bonnie Moore

Vice-President – Malcolm Givens
Treasurer – Scott D. Smith
Asst. Treasurer – Charles W. Oliver
Secretary – Wendy Holt
Past President – Robert Withers
Executive Director – Wendy Holt


David Bennett
Ray DiCiaccio
Kathleen Lallier
Robert Gay
Emily Piangerelli
Patricia Ramsay
Daniel Blake
Robert Withers

Awards Committee

Bonnie Moore
Dennis Walsh
Jennifer Withers Dirzius
David Bliss
Sally Edwards
Carolyn Blake Dibbert
J. Scott Jacques
Patricia Ramsay
Malcolm Givens

Investment Committee

Charles W. Oliver
David K. Bliss
Malcolm Givens
Daniel G. Larson